Contact Us

Please allow at least 48 hours to receive a reply from any Board Member or Director listed here. We are all volunteers and will respond as soon as we can.

Thank you for your patience!

President Topher.jpg

President: Topher Henry

TopherH@theasatrucommunity.org

Dennis Oglesby.png

Vice-President: Dennis Oglesby

DennisO@theasatrucommunity.org

​​​

  • Affiliated/Official Kindred Information

Alex Day HD.jpg

Chairman of the Board: Alex Day

AlexD@theasatrucommunity.org

  • Inquiries about Board Members

  • Inquiries about Board policies 

  • Inquiries regarding the By-Laws

IMG_1158.webp

Founder: Seth Chagi

Seth@theasatrucommunity.org

  • Fundraising Information

  • Havamal Program

Ambassador Program

Jessica Green DOAP

Director of the Ambassador Program: Hyde Addams

HydeA@theasatrucommunity.org

Deputy Director of the Ambassador Program: Jeremy Onishea 

JeremyO@theasatrucommunity.org

  • Questions regarding events

  • Questions regarding funding for events

  • Questions regarding ambassadors, regions, or regional ambassadors

  • Issues with Ambassadors, events, or other occurrences.

Religious Affairs

Director of Religious Affairs: John W. Snow III

JohnS@theasatrucommunity.org

Deputy Director of Religious Affairs: Brandon Hummel 

BrandonH@theasatrucommunity.org

  • Questions about Ordination

  • Questions about the Clergy Training Program

  • Questions on our registered gothar

  • Religious/spiritual inquiries/counsel needs

Public Relations/Mirmir's Well

JerryB.png

Director of Public Relations: Jerry Baker

JerryB@theasatrucommunity.org

Thomas.png

Deputy Director of Public Relations: Thomas Ray 

ThomasR@theasatrucommunity.org

  • Anything concerning Public Relations

  • Anything concerning Social Media

  • Anything concerning the magazine:

  • Typos/Errors

  • Questions

  • Suggestions​

Military Affairs

Director of Military Affairs: TBD

TheBoard@theasatrucommunity.org

Deputy Director of Military Affairs: TBD

TheBoard@theasatrucommunity.org

  • Anything related to TAC and the military, veterans, or first responders

  • Havamal/Voluspa Program(s)

Administrative Services

AJ.jpg

Director of Administrative Services: AJ Theal

AJTheal@theasatrucommunity.org

Leah.jpg

Deputy Director of Administrative Services: Leah Pelley

LeahP@theasatrucommunity.org

  • Anything concerning TAC Accounts

  • Anything concerning TAC Website

Partner Program

Jeremy O.jpg

Chair of the Partner Program: Jeremy Onishea Sr.

Partners@theasatrucommunity.org

  • Joining

  • Questions

  • Information

Penpal Program

117683206_3301961166509560_4423364929312

Chair of the Pen-Pal Program: Charles O'Reilly

Penpalchair@theasatrucommunity.org

  • Questions related to the Penpal program

Jeddar Felix.jpg

High Drighten: Jeddar Felix

JeddarF@theasatrucommunity.org

  • Charter Member Concerns

  • Official Voice and Representative of our Members

  • If you have suggestions for the Board

  • If you have complaints for the Board

Austin Harasti Gothi_edited_edited.jpg

Membership Chair: Austin Harasti

Membership@theasatrucommunity.org

  • Charter Member Status Check/etc.

    • Details about Charter Membership

    • Application process, welcome emails/letters, etc.

    • Appeals

  • TAC Website Charter Member Registration

Treasurer: TBD

TheBoard@theasatrucommunity.org

  • Donation Information

  • Tax information

  • IRS Information

Website Management

  • Anything concerning TAC Website

  • Typos/Errors

  • Questions

  • Suggestions​