Looking to contact us?

Here's everything you need!

Please allow at least 48 hours to receive a reply from any Board Member or Director listed here. We are all volunteers and will respond as soon as we can.

Thank you for your patience!

Austin Harasti - Membership Chair:

Membership@theasatrucommunity.org

  • Charter Member Status Check/etc.

    • Details about Charter Membership

    • Application process, welcome emails/letters, etc.

    • Appeals

  • TAC Website Charter Member Registration

Topher Henry - President:

TopherH@theasatrucommunity.org

Dennis Oglesby - Vice President:

DennisO@theasatrucommunity.org

  • Anything pertaining to TAC in general

Regarding the Board or By-Laws:

Alex Day - Chairman of the Board:

AlexD@theasatrucommunity.org

  • Inquiries about Board Members

  • Inquiries about Board policies 

  • Inquiries regarding the By-Laws

Regarding Charter Member Representation:

Jeddar Felix - High Drighten:

JeddarF@theasatrucommunity.org

  • Charter Member Concerns

  • Official Voice and Representative of our Members

  • If you have suggestions for the Board

  • If you have complaints for the Board

Regarding Religious Affairs:

Jaclyn Bush - Director of Religious Affairs:

JaclynB@theasatrucommunity.org

  • Questions about Ordination

  • Questions about the Clergy Training Program

  • Questions on our registered gothar

  • Religious/spiritual inquiries/counsel needs

Regarding the Ambassador Program:

Jessica Green - Director of the Ambassador Program: JessicaG@theasatrucommunity.org

John Snow - Deputy Director of the Ambassador Program:

JohnS@theasatrucommunity.org

  • Questions regarding events

  • Questions regarding funding for events

  • Questions regarding ambassadors, regions, or regional ambassadors

  • Issues with Ambassadors, events, or other occurrences.

Questions regarding how you're doing, or what you need to do, as an Ambassador.

Regarding Military Affairs:

Christopher Ray - Director of Military Affairs: 

ChristopherRay@theasatrucommunity.org

 

Vacant - Deputy Director of Military Affairs:

  • Anything related to TAC and the military, veterans, or first responders

  • Havamal/Voluspa Program(s)

Regarding Anything Financial:

Eric Schoff - Treasurer:

EricS@theasatrucommunity.org

  • Donation Information

  • Tax information

  • IRS Information

Regarding Public Relations:

Jerry Baker - Director of Public Relations:

JerryB@theasatrucommunity.org

Adam "AJ" Theal - Deputy Director of Public Relations:

AJTheal@theasatrucommunity.org

  • Anything concerning Public Relations

  • Anything concerning website

  • Anything concerning Social Media

Media Creation Team:

Ashleah Hudson - Media Creation Team Manager:

AshleahH@theasatrucommunity.org 

  • Concerning any content created for media purposes

  • Submissions for content creation

Mimir's Well Team:

LaTasha Baker - Editor in Chief

LaTashaB@theasatrucommunity.org

  • Anything concerning the magazine:

    • Typos/Errors

    • Questions

    • Suggestions

Partner Program:

Chavah Granovetter - Chair of the Partner Program:

Partners@theasatrucommunity.org

  • Joining

  • Questions

  • Information

Penpal Program:

Charles O'Reilly - Chair of the Penpal Program

PenPalChair@TheAsatruCommunity.org

  • Questions related to the Penpal program

 

 

All other questions or concerns can be sent directly to theasatrucommunity@outlook.com

                                                                       THE ASATRU COMMUNITY INC.
                                                                                     Copyright 2020
                                                                                 235 N. Moorpark Rd.
                                                                                       P.O. Box 1389
                                                                             Thousand Oaks, CA 91358
                                                                                      United States