Looking to contact us?

Here's everything you need!

Please allow at least 48 hours to receive a reply from any Board Member or Director listed here. We are all volunteers and will respond as soon as we can.

Thank you for your patience!

Regarding Charter Members or TAC in General:

Michael Stimaze

Membership Chair: Membership@theasatrucommunity.org

  • Charter Member Status Check/etc.

    • Details about Charter Membership

    • Application process, welcome emails/letters, etc.

    • Appeals

  • TAC Website Charter Member Registration

Topher Henry

President: TopherH@theasatrucommunity.org

Dennis Oglesby

Vice President: Denniso@Theasatrucommunity.org

  • Anything pertaining to TAC in general

Regarding the Board or By-Laws:

Alex Day - Chairman of the Board:

Alexd@Theasatrucommunity.org

  • Inquiries about Board Members

  • Inquiries about Board policies 

  • Inquiries regarding the By-Laws

Regarding Charter Member Representation:

TBA - High Drighten:

  • Charter Member Concerns

  • Official Voice and Representative of our Members

  • If you have suggestions for the Board

  • If you have complaints for the Board

Regarding Religious Affairs:

Jaclyn Bush - Director of Religious Affairs (DORA):

JaclynB@theasatrucommunity.org 

  • Questions about Ordination

  • Questions about the Clergy Training Program

  • Questions on our registered Gothar

  • Religious/Spiritual inquiries/counsel needs

Regarding the Ambassador Program:

Saverio Donancricchia-  Director of the Ambassador Program: SaverioD@Theasatrucommunity.org

  • Questions regarding events

  • Questions regarding funding for events

  • Questions regarding ambassadors, or regions, or regional ambassadors

  • Issues with Ambassadors, events, or other occurrences.

Questions regarding how you are doing, or what you need to do as an Ambassador.

Regarding Military Affairs:

David Nix - Director of Military Affairs: 

DavidN@theasatrucommunity.org

  • Anything related to TAC and the military, veterans, or 1st responders

  • Havamal/Voluspa Programs(s)

Regarding Anything Financial:

Mardoll Brisingamen- Treasurer:

Mardollb@Theasatrucommunity.org

  • Donation Information

  • Tax information

  • IRS Information

Regarding Public Relations:

Stephan Gunn- Director of Public Relations (DOPR): StephanG@Theasatrucommunity.org

  • Anything concerning Public Relations

Media Creation Team:

Seth Chagi - Media Creation Team Manager:

Seth@theasatrucommunity.org 

  • Concerning any content created for media purposes

  • Submissions for content creation

Mimir's Well Team:

Ashleah Hudson - Editor in Chief

AshleahH@theasatrucommunity.org

  • Anything concerning the magazine:

    • Typos/Errors

    • Questions

    • Suggestions

Social Media:

Mac McCurdy - Social Media Manager:

MacM@theasatrucommunity.org

  • Issues with individuals on social media

  • Issues with posts on social media

  • Questions about social media

Web Development:

 

Julie Kimberlin - Chair of the Web Development Team:

WDT@theasatrucommunity.org

  • Anything concerning the website:

    • Edits and Errors

    • Questions

    • Suggestions

Partner Program:

Jessica Green - Chair of the Partner Program:

Partners@theasatrucommunity.org

  • Joining

  • Questions

  • Information

 

All other questions or concerns can be sent directly to theasatrucommunity@outlook.com.

                                                                       THE ASATRU COMMUNITY INC.
                                                                                     Copyright 2020
                                                                                 235 N. Moorpark Rd.
                                                                                       P.O. Box 1389
                                                                             Thousand Oaks, Ca 91358
                                                                                      United States